Super Power Animal

My animal is called the Hystericalomorph Cutereus. It is part koala, part porcupine, both of which serve a large function. My animal was deigned to take down racism. You see, coming form Chicago racism was a day to day encounter. It was so natural that nobody thought twice about saying things like the “N” word, or racial jokes. It was always something that bothered me. In fact, in my second year of high school I attempted to change the way people thought by being part of the “human race.” When someone asked me what race I was, or commented on me being white I would say “‘m part of the Human race, aren’t you?” It caught on pretty fast seeing that my school was so small, u=but it didn’t change all the raciest problems in Chicago. This animal will change that! Not only for Chicago, but for the whole world! This animal was designed to eliminated racism. How one may ask? Well, with its amazing koala digestive system it can eat all the poisonous racism! this happens right as the raciest comment comes out of the persons mouth and before the sound hits the ears of the other people. The wonderful Hystericalomorph Cutereus sucks up the racism and digests it into nothing. while this happens the lovely baby inside the koala pouch replaces the racist words into nice words. Yet, this wonderful super animal doesn’t stop there! She pokes her pray (the one saying the racist comment) with her porcupine needles to allow him or her know that they said something wrong. So, she eliminates racism from the world to make it a better place!

My favorite animal out of the class was defiantly the eagle tortes. Not only was the most detailed an intricate animal there, but she had so much passion and care for it! She connected it to her grandfather whom she defiantly loves abundantly! She wanted something to cure his cancer and this beautiful animal was made to do just that! By flying to the caner infected person and giving them a beautiful flower to cure their cancer. Her animal was so beautiful! To think that it was created from trash is crazy! if I hadn’t known the assignment I would never have, in a million years, guessed it was made out of garbage! the wings were so detailed! and they has the three colors to represent the three cultures mixing together. Oh, it was just so wonderful!

I learned so much from this project! we all transformed trash into something that changed the worlds problems! from ocean pollution to turning signals! these projects were absolutely wonderful! I really enjoyed it! also, I learned that you can make anything with a hot glue gun! I think its my new favorite tool! making the 3D projects was A LOT of fun! it’s hard, and you have to be just as detailed, but I feel like there is more room for fixing mistakes. Anyway, I enjoyed this project to the uttermost.

Leave a comment